Day 20: Hope (Capture Your Grief 2013)

20131020-171538.jpg Hope

Day 20 of Capture Your Grief (in memory of Freddie Leigh Bromley) and the subject title today is ‘Hope‘.

Every year I write something on our chalkboard which we hope to achieve.

At the beginning of this year I wrote ‘2013 a year to go Ga Ga‘ which summarised our hope for the future with a baby.

I look at it each day and remember the dreams I had for my family. It is sad to know these hopes are dashed but I can’t bring myself to remove it.

So these words remain until I have another year of hopes and dreams.

Reply

